MEET OUR REALTISTS

Nkeru Ezechukwu

image3

   RE Broker

   Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

   704.222.0661 

    nkeru.ezechukwu@cbcarolinas.com   

     www.NkeruHomes.com 


Walter Henderson

image4

Loan Officer

Silverton Mortgage

NMLS 1447458

843-373-1554

 walterhenderson@silvertonmortgage.com 

https://whenderson.silvertonmortgage.com

Jaila Dickerson

image5

Insurance Agent

Allstate

704-497-2323

jaila704@gmail.com


Daniel Yeboah

image6

Commercial RE Broker

SVN Blackstream

704-804-6544

Daniel.Yeboah@svn.com

Jasmine Parker

image7

RE Broker

Realty One Group Properties

704-517-3563

mrs.parkerclosings@gmail.com
 

Jerry Fletcher

image8

RE Broker

J Fletcher Realty

 704-804-3550

jerry@jfletcherrealty.com


O'Donna Pittman-Hall

image9

RE Broker 

Realty Resources of the Carolinas, LLC

704-200-8035

 odonna@odonnapittman.com 

 ODonnaPittman.com 

Valarie R Brooks

image10

RE Broker

Valarie R Brooks Real Estate

704-206-0136

valarie@valarierbrooks.com

 



Cearra Friday

image11

Credit Counselor

First Class Professional Svc's LLC

800-409-0419

cearraf@gmail.com

Miquel Carter

image12

RE Broker

eXp Realty LLC

804-381-1429

carterjrealty@gmail.com

 

Tikola McCree

image13

RE Broker

Keller Williams Union County

803-257-4222
tikolamccree@kw.com

Roy M. Smither II

image14

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

980-579-2484

RSmitherHomes@gmail.com

www.RSmitherhomes.com

Angie Mack

image15

RE Broker

Royal Real Estate Solutions LLC

980-288-8766

angela@royalrealestate.forsale

www.royalrealestate.forsale

Helen Edwards-Jackson

image16

Owner & CEO, National Innovative Management Solutions

Broker, eXp Realty

980-224-2386

queenhelentherealtor@gmail.com

https://helenedwardsjackson.exprealty.com/


Toni Jones

image17

Owner & CEO, Links Realty Group

980-215-9555

toni@links-realtygroup.com

http://www.links-realtygroup.com

Patricia Ledbetter

image18

Wells Fargo

Market Relationship Consultant

256-426-4321

patricia.ledbetter@wellsfargo.com


Eddie Davis

image19

Owner & CEO, ERD Home Inspections

704-890-9594

edavis4241@aol.com

https://erdhomeinspections.com/

Burley Bardney

image20

Bardney Realty, LLC

704-579-1176

burleybardney@gmail.com

 http://www.bardneyrealty.com 


Christine Bruns

image21

Barrister's Title Services of the Carolinas

704-249-0993

christine@barristerstitle.com

http://barristerstitle.com/

Alece Alexander

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne
charlottecrownalece@gmail.com
440-915-6577

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

440-915-6577

charlottecrownalece@gmail.com

https://alecethebroker.cbintouch.com/

Horace Bryan

image22

Bryan Realtors

704-895-8330

habryan@aol.com

 http://www.bryanrealtors.com 


Raymond Morton

image24

Owner, Morton & Malloy Realty, LLC

mwrealty8738@ao.com

 http://www.mwrealtors.net 


Deidre E Johnson

image25

RE Broker/BIC

704-293-2593

info@blackberryrealty.com

Linda Lynch

image26

CEO and Owner

Lynch One Realty, LLC

704-560-0974

lindalynch1realtor@gmail.com

http://www.lynchonerealty.com

Tawanda Burney

image27

Broker, Keller Williams Southpark

980-313-1892

tawandaburney@kw.com

https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tawandaburney

About Us

James Sweatt

image29

Ins Broker

Goosehead Insurance Agency

336-346-8661

james.sweatt@goosehead.com

Maxfield Bowen

image30

RE Broker

Keller Williams University City

704-953-4062

maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

Dwight Crawford

image31

Lender

NewRez, LLC

NMLS # 76305

704-719-4085

dcrawford@newre.com

Steven Bryant

image32

RE Broker

Morton Malloy Realty LLC

704-905-6001

steven@mwrealtors.net

Doug Shaffer

image33

Lender/Owner

NMLS #89991

QC Lending, LLC

704-634-5534

doug@qclending.com

Teresa Mutakabbir

image34

RE Broker

Real Living Carolinas Real Estate

704-564-4940

tmutakabbir@RealLiving.com

Micah Greene

image35

Mark Case

image36

SunTrust Mortgage

NMLS # 858014

704-526-4387

mark.case@suntrust.com


Charles "Mitch" Gibson

image37

Bank of America

704-905-2184

mitch.gibson@bankofamerica.com


Faith Triggs

image38

Broker, Keller Willliams Southpark

704-578-7595

faithtriggs@kw.com

http://faith.triggs.yourKWagent.com 

Michael Hoard

image39

CEO, Attorney

Hoard Law, P.C.

704-954-8094

hoardlaw@gmail.com

http://hoardlaw.com/


James Malloy

image40

Fred Warren

image47

Owner & CEO 

Fred Warren Realty

704-606-2627

fredwarrenreo@gmail.com


Edward Averette

image48

RE Broker

Fathom Realty NC LLC

704-804-3230

edaverette@gmail.com

Antonio Worsham

image49

Allen Dargins

image50

RE Broker

Realty Resources of the Carolinas

980-722-9693

adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


MJ Watkins

image51

RE Broker/INS

Equity North Carolina RE

980-230-0719

mj.walkins@radian.bix

Wendell Hill

image52

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

image53

CRRA

Charlotte Regional Realtors Association

704-372-0911

karynlindsey@carolinahome.com

Erin Gary

image54

RE Broker

Palatine Parcels LLC

704-879-5478

BrokerErinGary@Outlook.com

Laura Vandenbosch

image55

Lender/VP

NMLS 117979

Suntrust Mortgage

704-701-0369

laura.vandenbosch@suntrust.com

Malesta Trotman

image56

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

612-867-8020

malesta@kw.com

Marcus Butler

image57

Lender

NMLS# 1050378

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc

704-780-2523

marcus.butler@rmsmortgage.com

  butlermj4@gmail.com 

Dawn Royle

image58

Title Consultant

Investors Title

704-534-4000

droyle@invtitle.com

Brenda Hayden

image59

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

704-369-6106

brendahayden@kw.com

Terence Guess

image60

Lender

NMLS# 1400129

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

215-280-2294

terenceguess@atlanticbay.com