MEET OUR REALTISTS

image302

Nkeru Ezechukwu

Nkeru Ezechukwu

Nkeru Ezechukwu

   RE Broker

   Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

   704.222.0661 

    nkeru.ezechukwu@cbcarolinas.com   

     www.NkeruHomes.com 


image303

Walter Henderson

Nkeru Ezechukwu

Nkeru Ezechukwu

Loan Officer

Silverton Mortgage

NMLS 1447458

843-373-1554

 walterhenderson@silvertonmortgage.com 

https://whenderson.silvertonmortgage.com

image304

Jaila Dickerson

Nkeru Ezechukwu

Jaila Dickerson

Insurance Agent

Allstate

704-497-2323

jaila704@gmail.com


image305

Daniel Yeboah

Jasmine Parker

Jasmine Parker

Commercial RE Broker

SVN Blackstream

704-804-6544

Daniel.Yeboah@svn.com

image306

Jasmine Parker

Jasmine Parker

Jasmine Parker

RE Broker

Realty One Group Properties

704-517-3563

mrs.parkerclosings@gmail.com
 

image307

Jerry Fletcher

Jasmine Parker

Jerry Fletcher

RE Broker

J Fletcher Realty

 704-804-3550

jerry@jfletcherrealty.com


image308

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

RE Broker 

Realty Resources of the Carolinas, LLC

704-200-8035

 odonna@odonnapittman.com 

 ODonnaPittman.com 

image309

Valarie R Brooks

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

RE Broker

Valarie R Brooks Real Estate

704-206-0136

valarie@valarierbrooks.com

 



image310

Cearra Friday

O'Donna Pittman-Hall

Cearra Friday

Credit Counselor

First Class Professional Svc's LLC

800-409-0419

 Info@1FCPS.com

 www.1FCPS.com 

image311

Miquel Carter

Roy M. Smither II

Miquel Carter

RE Broker

eXp Realty LLC

804-381-1429

carterjrealty@gmail.com

 

image312

Tikola McCree

Roy M. Smither II

Miquel Carter

RE Broker

Keller Williams Union County

803-257-4222
tikolamccree@kw.com

image313

Roy M. Smither II

Roy M. Smither II

Roy M. Smither II

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

980-579-2484

RSmitherHomes@gmail.com

www.RSmitherhomes.com

image314

Angie Mack

Coretta Farrar

Angie Mack

RE Broker

Royal Real Estate Solutions LLC

980-288-8766

angela@royalrealestate.forsale

www.royalrealestate.forsale

image315

Ron Yountz

Coretta Farrar

Angie Mack

Lender

NMLS 1845437

AmeriSouth Mortgage Company

 704-905-1443 

ron@amerisouth.com





image316

Coretta Farrar

Coretta Farrar

Coretta Farrar

Credit Services

Farrar Financial Group

704-258-2745

farrarcreditservices@gmail.com

image317

Andrea Jones

Derrick M Johnson

Derrick M Johnson

RE Broker

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

704-779-4822

aljonesrealtor@gmail.com


image318

Derrick M Johnson

Derrick M Johnson

Derrick M Johnson

Inspector

Pride Property Inspections

704-779-4822

derrickmjohnson@att.net


image319

Cynthia Walker

Derrick M Johnson

Cynthia Walker

RE Broker

Essence Realty

 704-392-0005 

cynthiawalker@essencerealty,info



image320

Huey Rowe- Anderson

Huey Rowe- Anderson

Huey Rowe- Anderson

RE Broker

Rowe Anderson realty

704-606-5279

Roweanderson2@gmail.com

image321

Apryl Lewis

Huey Rowe- Anderson

Huey Rowe- Anderson

Broker Assistant

Links Realty Group Inc

704-912-9294

apryllewis0@gmail.com

image322

Bridget W Linton

Huey Rowe- Anderson

Bridget W Linton

RE broker

Morton Walker Realty

704-649-5457

 mydreamisareality@gmail.com 


image323

Charles W Hands III

Charles W Hands III

Charles W Hands III

Attorney at Law

Hands Law

704-248-7976

chands@handslawonline.com

www.handslawonline.com

image324

Raymond Morton

Charles W Hands III

Charles W Hands III

Owner, Morton & Malloy Realty, LLC

mwrealty8738@ao.com

 http://www.mwrealtors.net 


image325

Deidre E Johnson

Charles W Hands III

Deidre E Johnson

RE Broker/BIC

704-293-2593

info@blackberryrealty.com

image326

Linda Lynch

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

CEO and Owner

Lynch One Realty, LLC

704-560-0974

lindalynch1realtor@gmail.com

http://www.lynchonerealty.com

image327

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

Broker, Keller Williams Southpark

980-313-1892

tawandaburney@kw.com

https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tawandaburney

image328

Leslie Dawson

Tawanda Burney

Leslie Dawson

About Us

image329

James Sweatt

Dwight Crawford

Maxfield Bowen

Ins Broker

Goosehead Insurance Agency

336-346-8661

james.sweatt@goosehead.com

image330

Maxfield Bowen

Dwight Crawford

Maxfield Bowen

RE Broker

Keller Williams University City

704-953-4062

maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

image331

Dwight Crawford

Dwight Crawford

Dwight Crawford

Lender

NewRez, LLC

NMLS # 76305

704-719-4085

dcrawford@newre.com

image332

Steven Bryant

Teresa Mutakabbir

Steven Bryant

RE Broker

Morton Malloy Realty LLC

704-905-6001

steven@mwrealtors.net

image333

Doug Shaffer

Teresa Mutakabbir

Steven Bryant

Lender/Owner

NMLS #89991

QC Lending, LLC

704-634-5534

doug@qclending.com

image334

Teresa Mutakabbir

Teresa Mutakabbir

Teresa Mutakabbir

RE Broker

Real Living Carolinas Real Estate

704-564-4940

tmutakabbir@RealLiving.com

image335

Micah Greene

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Micah Greene

image336

Mark Case

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Micah Greene

SunTrust Mortgage

NMLS # 858014

704-526-4387

mark.case@suntrust.com


image337

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Bank of America

704-905-2184

mitch.gibson@bankofamerica.com


image338

Faith Triggs

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

Broker, Keller Willliams Southpark

704-578-7595

faithtriggs@kw.com

http://faith.triggs.yourKWagent.com 

image339

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

CEO, Attorney

Hoard Law, P.C.

704-954-8094

hoardlaw@gmail.com

http://hoardlaw.com/


image340

James Malloy

Michael Hoard

James Malloy

image341

Kelly Panaro

Kelly Panaro

Kelly Panaro

Acopia Home Loans 

NMLS #1128834

704-531-9357

kbridson@acopiahomeloans.com

https://acopiahomeloans.com/kpanaro/


image342

Rita Hazell

Kelly Panaro

Rita Hazell

New American Funding 

NMLS# 863577

704-302-2641

rita.hazell@nafinc.com

http://www.newamericanagent.com/Ritahazell



image343

Rochelle Ogburn

Rochelle Ogburn

Rochelle Ogburn

Broker, ExP Realty

515-210-7377

rochell.obgurn@exprealty.com

www.exprealty.com 


image345

Rachel Sykes

Rochelle Ogburn

Rachel Sykes

image346

Stanley Wade

Edward Averette

Stanley Wade

image347

Fred Warren

Edward Averette

Stanley Wade

Owner & CEO 

Fred Warren Realty

704-606-2627

fredwarrenreo@gmail.com


image348

Edward Averette

Edward Averette

Edward Averette

RE Broker

Fathom Realty NC LLC

704-804-3230

edaverette@gmail.com

image349

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

image350

Allen Dargins

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

RE Broker

Realty Resources of the Carolinas

980-722-9693

adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


image351

MJ Watkins

Antonio Worsham

MJ Watkins

RE Broker/INS

Equity North Carolina RE

980-230-0719

mj.walkins@radian.bix

image352

Wendell Hill

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

image353

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

CRRA

Charlotte Regional Realtors Association

704-372-0911

karynlindsey@carolinahome.com

image354

Erin Gary

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Erin Gary

RE Broker

Palatine Parcels LLC

704-879-5478

BrokerErinGary@Outlook.com

image355

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

Lender/VP

NMLS 117979

Suntrust Mortgage

704-701-0369

laura.vandenbosch@suntrust.com

image356

Malesta Trotman

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

612-867-8020

malesta@kw.com

image357

Marcus Butler

Laura Vandenbosch

Marcus Butler

Lender

NMLS# 1050378

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc

704-780-2523

marcus.butler@rmsmortgage.com

  butlermj4@gmail.com 

image358

Dawn Royle

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

Title Consultant

Investors Title

704-534-4000

droyle@invtitle.com

image359

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

704-369-6106

brendahayden@kw.com

image360

Terence Guess

Brenda Hayden

Terence Guess

Lender

NMLS# 1400129

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

215-280-2294

terenceguess@atlanticbay.com