MEET OUR REALTISTS

Nkeru Ezechukwu

image43

   RE Broker

   Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

   704.222.0661 

    nkeru.ezechukwu@cbcarolinas.com   

     www.NkeruHomes.com 


Walter Henderson

image44

Loan Officer

Silverton Mortgage

NMLS 1447458

843-373-1554

 walterhenderson@silvertonmortgage.com 

https://whenderson.silvertonmortgage.com

Jaila Dickerson

image45

Insurance Agent

Allstate

704-497-2323

jaila704@gmail.com


Daniel Yeboah

image46

Commercial RE Broker

SVN Blackstream

704-804-6544

Daniel.Yeboah@svn.com

Jasmine Parker

image47

RE Broker

Realty One Group Properties

704-517-3563

mrs.parkerclosings@gmail.com
 

Jerry Fletcher

image48

RE Broker

J Fletcher Realty

 704-804-3550

jerry@jfletcherrealty.com


O'Donna Pittman-Hall

image49

RE Broker 

Realty Resources of the Carolinas, LLC

704-200-8035

 odonna@odonnapittman.com 

 ODonnaPittman.com 

Valarie R Brooks

image50

RE Broker

Valarie R Brooks Real Estate

704-206-0136

valarie@valarierbrooks.com

 



Cearra Friday

image51

Credit Counselor

First Class Professional Svc's LLC

800-409-0419

 Info@1FCPS.com

 www.1FCPS.com 

Miquel Carter

image52

RE Broker

eXp Realty LLC

804-381-1429

carterjrealty@gmail.com

 

Tikola McCree

image53

RE Broker

Keller Williams Union County

803-257-4222
tikolamccree@kw.com

Roy M. Smither II

image54

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

980-579-2484

RSmitherHomes@gmail.com

www.RSmitherhomes.com

Angie Mack

image55

RE Broker

Royal Real Estate Solutions LLC

980-288-8766

angela@royalrealestate.forsale

www.royalrealestate.forsale

Ron Yountz

image56

Lender

NMLS 1845437

AmeriSouth Mortgage Company

 704-905-1443 

ron@amerisouth.com





Coretta Farrar

image57

Credit Services

Farrar Financial Group

704-258-2745

farrarcreditservices@gmail.com

Andrea Jones

image58

RE Broker

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

704-779-4822

aljonesrealtor@gmail.com


Derrick M Johnson

image59

Inspector

Pride Property Inspections

704-779-4822

derrickmjohnson@att.net


Cynthia Walker

image60

RE Broker

Essence Realty

 704-392-0005 

cynthiawalker@essencerealty,info



Huey Rowe- Anderson

image61

RE Broker

Rowe Anderson realty

704-606-5279

Roweanderson2@gmail.com

Apryl Lewis

image62

Broker Assistant

Links Realty Group Inc

704-912-9294

apryllewis0@gmail.com

Bridget W Linton

image63

RE broker

Morton Walker Realty

704-649-5457

 mydreamisareality@gmail.com 


Charles W Hands III

image64

Attorney at Law

Hands Law

704-248-7976

chands@handslawonline.com

www.handslawonline.com

Raymond Morton

image65

Owner, Morton & Malloy Realty, LLC

mwrealty8738@ao.com

 http://www.mwrealtors.net 


Deidre E Johnson

image66

RE Broker/BIC

704-293-2593

info@blackberryrealty.com

Linda Lynch

image67

CEO and Owner

Lynch One Realty, LLC

704-560-0974

lindalynch1realtor@gmail.com

http://www.lynchonerealty.com

Tawanda Burney

image68

Broker, Keller Williams Southpark

980-313-1892

tawandaburney@kw.com

https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tawandaburney

About Us

James Sweatt

image70

Ins Broker

Goosehead Insurance Agency

336-346-8661

james.sweatt@goosehead.com

Maxfield Bowen

image71

RE Broker

Keller Williams University City

704-953-4062

maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

Dwight Crawford

image72

Lender

NewRez, LLC

NMLS # 76305

704-719-4085

dcrawford@newre.com

Steven Bryant

image73

RE Broker

Morton Malloy Realty LLC

704-905-6001

steven@mwrealtors.net

Doug Shaffer

image74

Lender/Owner

NMLS #89991

QC Lending, LLC

704-634-5534

doug@qclending.com

Teresa Mutakabbir

image75

RE Broker

Real Living Carolinas Real Estate

704-564-4940

tmutakabbir@RealLiving.com

Micah Greene

image76

Mark Case

image77

SunTrust Mortgage

NMLS # 858014

704-526-4387

mark.case@suntrust.com


Charles "Mitch" Gibson

image78

Bank of America

704-905-2184

mitch.gibson@bankofamerica.com


Faith Triggs

image79

Broker, Keller Willliams Southpark

704-578-7595

faithtriggs@kw.com

http://faith.triggs.yourKWagent.com 

Michael Hoard

image80

CEO, Attorney

Hoard Law, P.C.

704-954-8094

hoardlaw@gmail.com

http://hoardlaw.com/


James Malloy

image81

Fred Warren

image88

Owner & CEO 

Fred Warren Realty

704-606-2627

fredwarrenreo@gmail.com


Edward Averette

image89

RE Broker

Fathom Realty NC LLC

704-804-3230

edaverette@gmail.com

Antonio Worsham

image90

Allen Dargins

image91

RE Broker

Realty Resources of the Carolinas

980-722-9693

adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


MJ Watkins

image92

RE Broker/INS

Equity North Carolina RE

980-230-0719

mj.walkins@radian.bix

Wendell Hill

image93

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

image94

CRRA

Charlotte Regional Realtors Association

704-372-0911

karynlindsey@carolinahome.com

Erin Gary

image95

RE Broker

Palatine Parcels LLC

704-879-5478

BrokerErinGary@Outlook.com

Laura Vandenbosch

image96

Lender/VP

NMLS 117979

Suntrust Mortgage

704-701-0369

laura.vandenbosch@suntrust.com

Malesta Trotman

image97

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

612-867-8020

malesta@kw.com

Marcus Butler

image98

Lender

NMLS# 1050378

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc

704-780-2523

marcus.butler@rmsmortgage.com

  butlermj4@gmail.com 

Dawn Royle

image99

Title Consultant

Investors Title

704-534-4000

droyle@invtitle.com

Brenda Hayden

image100

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

704-369-6106

brendahayden@kw.com

Terence Guess

image101

Lender

NMLS# 1400129

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

215-280-2294

terenceguess@atlanticbay.com