MEET OUR REALTISTS

New Member

image45

    Loan Officer 

     QC Lending

        NMLS # 1506118

        704-806-4899

    william@qclending.com

https://www.qclending.com/wcaballero/


Belinda Carr Lipscomb

image46

Founder & CEO

Elite Homes of the Carolinas

704-996-5567

belinda@elitehomes.com

https://www.elitehomesnc.com/

Stephone Johnson

image47

CEO & President

EMJ Realty and Asset Services, Inc

704-533-1518

stephonej@emjrealty.com

http://www.emjrealty.com/

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

image48

RE Broker

Carod Properties

704-701-6506

smcintyre@carodproperties.com

Robyn Jefferson

image49

Tina Webb-Bouttry

image50

Loan Officer

Self-Help

 NMLS# 1514439

704-409-5937

tina.webb-bouttry@self-help.org

Akenna Blackmon

Akenna Blackmon
Owner & CEO, The Black Group Real Estate

Owner & CEO, The Blackmon Group Real Estate

The Blackmon Group, LLC

704-287-3356

akennablackmon@gmail.com

https://theblackmongroup.com/ 


Sandra Norman

image51

Owner & CEO

Norman Solutions & Management, LLC

Broker, Highgarden Real Estate

704-280-0243 

snorman@highgarden.com

 https://sandranormanrealestate.highgarden-charlotte.com/contact



Art Cotton

image52

Ossie D. Rogers

image53

Lender

TD Bank, NA

NMLS# 225423

803-212-8089

ossie.rogers@td.com

 www.tdbank.com/ossierogers 

Caesar Escobar

image54

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

704-608-9395
caesar.escobar@equity-usa.com
http://www.escobarrealtygroup.com 

Ana F. Aponte

image55

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

704-345-4659

ana.myagent@gmail.com

Helen Edwards-Jackson

image57

Owner & CEO, National Innovative Management Solutions

Broker, eXp Realty

980-224-2386

queenhelentherealtor@gmail.com

https://helenedwardsjackson.exprealty.com/


Toni Jones

image58

Owner & CEO, Links Realty Group

980-215-9555

toni@links-realtygroup.com

http://www.links-realtygroup.com

Patricia Ledbetter

image59

Wells Fargo

Market Relationship Consultant

256-426-4321

patricia.ledbetter@wellsfargo.com


Eddie Davis

image60

Owner & CEO, ERD Home Inspections

704-890-9594

edavis4241@aol.com

https://erdhomeinspections.com/

Burley Bardney

image61

Bardney Realty, LLC

704-579-1176

burleybardney@gmail.com

 http://www.bardneyrealty.com 


Christine Bruns

image62

Barrister's Title Services of the Carolinas

704-249-0993

christine@barristerstitle.com

http://barristerstitle.com/

Alece Alexander

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne
charlottecrownalece@gmail.com
440-915-6577

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

440-915-6577

charlottecrownalece@gmail.com

https://alecethebroker.cbintouch.com/

Horace Bryan

image63

Bryan Realtors

704-895-8330

habryan@aol.com

 http://www.bryanrealtors.com 


Raymond Morton

image65

Owner, Morton & Malloy Realty, LLC

mwrealty8738@ao.com

 http://www.mwrealtors.net 


Deidre E Johnson

image66

RE Broker/BIC

704-293-2593

info@blackberryrealty.com

Linda Lynch

image67

CEO and Owner

Lynch One Realty, LLC

704-560-0974

lindalynch1realtor@gmail.com

http://www.lynchonerealty.com

Tawanda Burney

image68

Broker, Keller Williams Southpark

980-313-1892

tawandaburney@kw.com

https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tawandaburney

About Us

James Sweatt

image70

Ins Broker

Goosehead Insurance Agency

336-346-8661

james.sweatt@goosehead.com

Maxfield Bowen

image71

RE Broker

Keller Williams University City

704-953-4062

maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

Dwight Crawford

image72

Lender

NewRez, LLC

NMLS # 76305

704-719-4085

dcrawford@newre.com

Steven Bryant

image73

RE Broker

Morton Malloy Realty LLC

704-905-6001

steven@mwrealtors.net

Doug Shaffer

image74

Lender/Owner

NMLS #89991

QC Lending, LLC

704-634-5534

doug@qclending.com

Teresa Mutakabbir

image75

RE Broker

Real Living Carolinas Real Estate

704-564-4940

tmutakabbir@RealLiving.com

Micah Greene

image76

Mark Case

image77

SunTrust Mortgage

NMLS # 858014

704-526-4387

mark.case@suntrust.com


Charles "Mitch" Gibson

image78

Bank of America

704-905-2184

mitch.gibson@bankofamerica.com


Faith Triggs

image79

Broker, Keller Willliams Southpark

704-578-7595

faithtriggs@kw.com

http://faith.triggs.yourKWagent.com 

Michael Hoard

image80

CEO, Attorney

Hoard Law, P.C.

704-954-8094

hoardlaw@gmail.com

http://hoardlaw.com/


James Malloy

image81

Fred Warren

image88

Owner & CEO 

Fred Warren Realty

704-606-2627

fredwarrenreo@gmail.com


Edward Averette

image89

RE Broker

Fathom Realty NC LLC

704-804-3230

edaverette@gmail.com

Antonio Worsham

image90

Allen Dargins

image91

RE Broker

Realty Resources of the Carolinas

980-722-9693

adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


MJ Watkins

image92

RE Broker/INS

Equity North Carolina RE

980-230-0719

mj.walkins@radian.bix

Wendell Hill

image93

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

image94

CRRA

Charlotte Regional Realtors Association

704-372-0911

karynlindsey@carolinahome.com

Erin Gary

image95

RE Broker

Palatine Parcels LLC

704-879-5478

BrokerErinGary@Outlook.com

Laura Vandenbosch

image96

Lender/VP

NMLS 117979

Suntrust Mortgage

704-701-0369

laura.vandenbosch@suntrust.com

Malesta Trotman

image97

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

612-867-8020

malesta@kw.com

Marcus Butler

image98

Lender

NMLS# 1050378

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc

704-780-2523

marcus.butler@rmsmortgage.com

  butlermj4@gmail.com 

Dawn Royle

image99

Title Consultant

Investors Title

704-534-4000

droyle@invtitle.com

Brenda Hayden

image100

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

704-369-6106

brendahayden@kw.com

Terence Guess

image101

Lender

NMLS# 1400129

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

215-280-2294

terenceguess@atlanticbay.com