MEET OUR REALTISTS

image126

William Caballero

William Caballero

William Caballero

    Loan Officer 

     QC Lending

        NMLS # 1506118

        704-806-4899

    william@qclending.com

https://www.qclending.com/wcaballero/


image127

Belinda Carr Lipscomb

William Caballero

William Caballero

Founder & CEO

Elite Homes of the Carolinas

704-996-5567

belinda@elitehomes.com

https://www.elitehomesnc.com/

image128

Stephone Johnson

William Caballero

Stephone Johnson

CEO & President

EMJ Realty and Asset Services, Inc

704-533-1518

stephonej@emjrealty.com

http://www.emjrealty.com/

image129

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

RE Broker

Carod Properties

704-701-6506

smcintyre@carodproperties.com

image130

Robyn Jefferson

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

image131

Tina Webb-Bouttry

Sherkica Miller-McIntyre

Tina Webb-Bouttry

Loan Officer

Self-Help

 NMLS# 1514439

704-409-5937

tina.webb-bouttry@self-help.org

Akenna Blackmon
Owner & CEO, The Black Group Real Estate

Akenna Blackmon

Akenna Blackmon

Akenna Blackmon

Owner & CEO, The Blackmon Group Real Estate

The Blackmon Group, LLC

704-287-3356

akennablackmon@gmail.com

https://theblackmongroup.com/ 


image132

Sandra Norman

Akenna Blackmon

Akenna Blackmon

Owner & CEO

Norman Solutions & Management, LLC

Broker, Highgarden Real Estate

704-280-0243 

snorman@highgarden.com

 https://sandranormanrealestate.highgarden-charlotte.com/contact



image133

Art Cotton

Akenna Blackmon

Art Cotton

image134

Ossie D. Rogers

Ossie D. Rogers

Ossie D. Rogers

Lender

TD Bank, NA

NMLS# 225423

803-212-8089

ossie.rogers@td.com

 www.tdbank.com/ossierogers 

image135

Caesar Escobar

Ossie D. Rogers

Ossie D. Rogers

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

704-608-9395
caesar.escobar@equity-usa.com
http://www.escobarrealtygroup.com 

image136

Ana F. Aponte

Ossie D. Rogers

Ana F. Aponte

RE Broker

Equity North Carolina RE

704-345-4659

ana.myagent@gmail.com

image137

Emma Allen

Helen Edwards-Jackson

Helen Edwards-Jackson

image138

Helen Edwards-Jackson

Helen Edwards-Jackson

Helen Edwards-Jackson

Owner & CEO, National Innovative Management Solutions

Broker, eXp Realty

980-224-2386

queenhelentherealtor@gmail.com

https://helenedwardsjackson.exprealty.com/


image139

Toni Jones

Helen Edwards-Jackson

Toni Jones

Owner & CEO, Links Realty Group

980-215-9555

toni@links-realtygroup.com

http://www.links-realtygroup.com

image140

Patricia Ledbetter

Patricia Ledbetter

Patricia Ledbetter

Wells Fargo

Market Relationship Consultant

256-425-4321

patricia.ledbetter@wellsfargo.com

image141

Eddie Davis

Patricia Ledbetter

Patricia Ledbetter

Owner & CEO, ERD Home Inspections

704-890-9594

edavis4241@aol.com

https://erdhomeinspections.com/

image142

Burley Bardney

Patricia Ledbetter

Burley Bardney

Bardney Realty, LLC

704-579-1176

burleybardney@gmail.com

 http://www.bardneyrealty.com 


image143

Christine Bruns

Christine Bruns

Christine Bruns

Barrister's Title Services of the Carolinas

704-249-0993

christine@barristerstitle.com

http://barristerstitle.com/

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne
charlottecrownalece@gmail.com
440-915-6577

Alece Alexander

Christine Bruns

Christine Bruns

Broker, Coldwell Banker Ballantyne

440-915-6577

charlottecrownalece@gmail.com

https://alecethebroker.cbintouch.com/

image144

Horace Bryan

Christine Bruns

Horace Bryan

Bryan Realtors

704-895-8330

habryan@aol.com

 http://www.bryanrealtors.com 


image145

Kerry Norton

Deidre E Johnson

Raymond Morton

image146

Raymond Morton

Deidre E Johnson

Raymond Morton

Owner, Morton & Malloy Realty, LLC

mwrealty8738@ao.com

 http://www.mwrealtors.net 


image147

Deidre E Johnson

Deidre E Johnson

Deidre E Johnson

RE Broker/BIC

704-293-2593

info@blackberryrealty.com

image148

Linda Lynch

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

CEO and Owner

Lynch One Realty, LLC

704-560-0974

lindalynch1realtor@gmail.com

http://www.lynchonerealty.com

image149

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

Tawanda Burney

Broker, Keller Williams Southpark

980-313-1892

tawandaburney@kw.com

https://www.kw.com/kw/agent/tawandaburney

image150

Leslie Dawson

Tawanda Burney

Leslie Dawson

image151

James Sweatt

Dwight Crawford

Maxfield Bowen

Ins Broker

Goosehead Insurance Agency

336-346-8661

james.sweatt@goosehead.com

image152

Maxfield Bowen

Dwight Crawford

Maxfield Bowen

RE Broker

Keller Williams University City

704-953-4062

maxfieldrealestate@yahoo.com

image153

Dwight Crawford

Dwight Crawford

Dwight Crawford

Lender

NewRez, LLC

NMLS # 76305

704-719-4085

dcrawford@newre.com

image154

Steven Bryant

Teresa Mutakabbir

Steven Bryant

RE Broker

Morton Malloy Realty LLC

704-905-6001

steven@mwrealtors.net

image155

Doug Shaffer

Teresa Mutakabbir

Steven Bryant

Lender/Owner

NMLS #89991

QC Lending, LLC

704-634-5534

doug@qclending.com

image156

Teresa Mutakabbir

Teresa Mutakabbir

Teresa Mutakabbir

RE Broker

Real Living Carolinas Real Estate

704-564-4940

tmutakabbir@RealLiving.com

image157

Micah Greene

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Micah Greene

image158

Mark Case

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Micah Greene

SunTrust Mortgage

NMLS # 858014

704-526-4387

mark.case@suntrust.com


image159

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Charles "Mitch" Gibson

Bank of America

704-905-2184

mitch.gibson@bankofamerica.com


image160

Faith Triggs

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

Broker, Keller Willliams Southpark

704-578-7595

faithtriggs@kw.com

http://faith.triggs.yourKWagent.com 

image161

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

Michael Hoard

CEO, Attorney

Hoard Law, P.C.

704-954-8094

hoardlaw@gmail.com

http://hoardlaw.com/


image162

James Malloy

Michael Hoard

James Malloy

image163

Kelly Panaro

Kelly Panaro

Kelly Panaro

Acopia Home Loans 

NMLS #1128834

704-531-9357

kbridson@acopiahomeloans.com

https://acopiahomeloans.com/kpanaro/


image164

Rita Hazell

Kelly Panaro

Rita Hazell

New American Funding 

NMLS# 863577

704-302-2641

rita.hazell@nafinc.com

http://www.newamericanagent.com/Ritahazell



image165

Rochelle Ogburn

Rochelle Ogburn

Rochelle Ogburn

Broker, ExP Realty

515-210-7377

rochell.obgurn@exprealty.com

www.exprealty.com 


image166

Lydia Gibbs

Rochelle Ogburn

Rochelle Ogburn

 

Lydia Pyatt Gibbs, SVP Community Lending Uwharrie Bank  

NMLS# 796897

704-605-2012

lLydiaPyatt704@gmail.com 

 https://mortgage.uwharrie.com/LydiaPyatt.html 

image167

Rachel Sykes

Rochelle Ogburn

Rachel Sykes

image168

Stanley Wade

Edward Averette

Stanley Wade

image169

Fred Warren

Edward Averette

Stanley Wade

Owner & CEO 

Fred Warren Realty

704-606-2627

fredwarrenreo@gmail.com


image170

Edward Averette

Edward Averette

Edward Averette

RE Broker

Fathom Realty NC LLC

704-804-3230

edaverette@gmail.com

image171

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

image172

Allen Dargins

Antonio Worsham

Antonio Worsham

RE Broker

Realty Resources of the Carolinas

980-722-9693

adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


image173

MJ Watkins

Antonio Worsham

MJ Watkins

RE Broker/INS

Equity North Carolina RE

980-230-0719

mj.walkins@radian.bix

image174

Wendell Hill

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

image175

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

CRRA

Charlotte Regional Realtors Association

704-372-0911

karynlindsey@carolinahome.com

image176

Erin Gary

Karyn Kennedy Lindsey

Erin Gary

RE Broker

Palatine Parcels LLC

704-879-5478

BrokerErinGary@Outlook.com

image177

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

Lender/VP

NMLS 117979

Suntrust Mortgage

704-701-0369

laura.vandenbosch@suntrust.com

image178

Malesta Troutman

Laura Vandenbosch

Laura Vandenbosch

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

612-867-8020

malesta@kw.com

image179

Marcus Butler

Laura Vandenbosch

Marcus Butler

Lender

NMLS# 1050378

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc

704-780-2523

marcus.butler@rmsmortgage.com

  butlermj4@gmail.com 

image180

Dawn Royle

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

Title Consultant

Investors Title

704-534-4000

droyle@invtitle.com

image181

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

Brenda Hayden

RE Broker

Keller Williams SouthPark

704-369-6106

brendahayden@kw.com

image182

Terence Guess

Brenda Hayden

Terence Guess

Lender

NMLS# 1400129

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

215-280-2294

terenceguess@atlanticbay.com